CG Karma Therapy


Over the last few years the cg community has helped me soo much, so here’s my karma.  I hope you can take even just small things from this blog to help you in your creative world of the third kind.

I will be writing about the following areas:

Tutorials and Disscusions

  • Animations
  • Films
  • 3DS Max
  • Maxscript & scripting
  • Mental Ray
  • Rendering
  • Lighting
  • Compositing
  • Nuke
  • After Effects
  • Motion Graphics
  • Photoshop
  • Photography for VFX
  • Canon 7D

Assets and Scripts

  • High Resolution Textures
  • Max scripts
  • HDR files
  • High Resolution LDR Panoramas
  • Stock Footage @ 720p 50/60 fps and 1920p 25/24

Home Other Posts

~ by cgvector on December 15, 2009.

One Response to “CG Karma Therapy”

  1. As I’m in the learning curve just at the moment I am sure I will be at the karma point in a year or so. Looking forward to the information!

Leave a Reply

 
